Energy industry webinars
Free Webinars

Sign up to watch our free industry webinars.

Home » About NS Business

About NS Business

NS Business Office

Based in London, NS Business is a new flagship website for the B2B element of NS Media Group, producing essential finger-on-the-pulse daily content and serving as a hub for business intelligence.

It is complemented by its ever-growing portfolio of industry websites, such as NS Energy, NS Medical Devices, NS Packaging, NS Banking and NS Insurance, and their affiliated industry-leading publications.

By applying the authority of our 75 world-leading knowledge platforms, NS Business educates, informs and influences businesses and communities on every continent, by disseminating the pioneering thought leadership and insight from our industry-leading analysts and editors across a diverse and growing audience.

As a multimedia content publisher, we collate business-critical content from NS Media Group’s B2B specialist areas and keep our readers up to date with the latest news, analysis and features on trending stories that matter in business – particularly focusing on enterprise, technology, transport, science and the environment.

Whether you’re an expert in the areas covered by our sub-sites, or focusing on the top level information that NS Business provides, our content informs and inspires a global audience of your peers such as business decision-makers, investors and CEOs.

With a portfolio that includes print, digital, mobile, social and event channels, our content expertise, combined with a data-driven approach, ensures that our international audience of over 41 million is highly engaged and energised.

 

Get in touch

Switchboard

+44 (0)20 7936 6400

 

NS Business

Dan Robinson (Group Managing Editor)

+44 (0)207 406 6713; dan.robinson@ns-mediagroup.com

Sam Forsdick (Reporter)

+44 (0)207 406 6755; sam.forsdick@ns-mediagroup.com

 

NS Energy

Andrew Fawthrop (Reporter)

+44 (0)207 406 6737; andrew.fawthrop@ns-mediagroup.com

James Murray (Reporter)

+44 (0)207 406 6598; james.murray@ns-mediagroup.com

 

NS Packaging

Thomas Parker (Reporter)

+44 (0)207 406 6663; thomas.parker@ns-mediagroup.com

 

NS Insurance

Peter Littlejohns (Reporter)

+44 (0)207 406 6633; peter.littlejohns@ns-mediagroup.com

 

NS Healthcare and NS Medical Devices

Jamie Bell (Reporter)

+44 (0)207 406 6632; jamie.bell@ns-mediagroup.com